Log in

By connecting to this site, or participating in any activity or event sponsored by the Arizona Mushroom Society, Inc., you accept the Society's Terms of Use & Liability Waiver:  ☞ ☞

2023 Board of Directors Election Results!!!

04 Dec 2023 8:57 PM | Michael Dechter (Administrator)

On December 2, 2023 the Arizona Mushroom Society held annual elections to seat four elected members of the Board of Directors. The voting took place electronically for the entire day, and the results identified the following new board members to serve a term on the board from 2024-2026.

We want to congratulate your elected board members!!!

Lisa Goodwin

Jason Sartor

Spencer Wimmer

Adam Bailey

We also want to truly thank all candidates willing to volunteer their time and share their passion for fungi with all of us.

Copyright (c) 2015-19, Arizona Mushroom Society, Inc. • 3219 E Camelback Rd #176 Phoenix, AZ 85018
The AMS is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt, tax-deductible Arizona non-profit corporation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software